Thursday, August 07, 2008

Pagan Links for AllTop.com

Hey, Everyone! 

There's a new web resource called AllTop.com that wants to provide the top links in a lot of different areas. I've been talking to them about adding a Pagan section. I'm going to list the links I've got so far (in no particular order.) If you've got links to add, please send them to me at:


THE LIST SO FAR:

Pagan Blogs


Radical Goddess Thealogy : http://godmotherascending..blogspot.com/ 
How Men and Women Relate p://howmenrelatetowomen.blogspot.com/ 
The Gods Are Bored : http://godsrbored.blogspot.com/ 
 Peacock Dreams :  http://yezida.livejournal.com/ 
Starhawk's column at the Washington Post : http://newsweek.washingtonpost.com/onfaith/starhawk/archives.html 
Broomstick Chronicles : http://besom.blogspot.com/ 
Letter from HardScrabble Creek :  http://www.chasclifton.com/blogger.html 
Blog o' Gnosis : http://gnosiscafe.com/gcblog/ 
Cypress Nemeton : http://www.cypressnemeton.org/ 
Ocean's Ways (Celtic Paganism) : http://branruadh.blogspot.com/ 
A Flower for the Lady : http://goddessblessings.blogspot.com/ 


Sites of Pagan Elders :

Isaac Bonewits : http://neopagan.net/blog/ 
Starhawk : http://starhawk.org/ 
Laurie Cabot : http://www.lauriecabot.com/ 


Pagan News:
The Witches' Voice :  http://www.witchvox.com/  


Directory of Pagan Podcasting Sites:



Pagan Blog Directories:

Heathen Blogs Directory Project (HBDP) : http://heathenblog.wordpress.com/hbdp/     * Heathen and Asatru only 

Pagan Theologies Wiki  http://pagantheologies.pbwiki.com/Pagan-blogs

2 Witches Blog roll : http://purplemoongarden.wordpress.com/pagan-blogroll/ 

Pagan Blogger Directory :  http://www.betweentheticks.blogspot.com/2008/04/pagan-bloggers-network_08.html 


Pagan Schools:

Dianic University On Line : http://wicca.zbudapest.com/ 

Cherry Hill Seminary :  http://www.cherryhillseminary.org/ 

Grey School of Wizardry : http://www.greyschool.com/ 

Temple of Diana : http://www.templeofdiana.org/ 


Covens and Groups:

Susan B. Anthony Coven No. 1 :  http://zbudapest.com/susan-b-anthony-coven-number-1.html   Open to women born women only

Loyal Arthurian Warband :  http://www.warband.org/news.html  Protest group.


Pagan Education and Defense Groups

Lady Liberty League : http://www.circlesanctuary.org/liberty/  Support for Pagan's Freedom of Religion rights.

Alliance Defense Fund - Defending Our First Liberty http://www.faithandfreedomsunday.com/actions/currentactions/default.aspx?cid=4585 

The Burning Times http://www.amasterpiece..com/BurningTimes/ 

The Pagan Pride Project Website  http://www.paganpride.org/ 

Witches' League for Public Awareness  http://www.celticcrow.com/ 

Pagan Education Network  http://www.bloomington.in.us/~pen/ 

Officers of Avalon - for Pagan First Responders http://www.officersofavalon.com/ 

DIRECTORY OF PUBLIC EARTH RELIGION RIGHTS CONTACTS   http://members.aol.com/lcorncalen/directory.htm 

FIRE : Pagans Fighting Religious Discrimination!  http://www.geocities.com/CapitolHill/5883/ 

Alternative Religions Educational Network  http://aren.org/ 




0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home